Lone Star State Studenuts

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Lone Star State Studenuts

I know that a few weeks ago someone tried to get people to say where you were from. I'm not greedy I would be happy with Texas! I know of a few of you and I even met one. Here is my list of Texas Studenuts that I know of,

Randy_G
    StudeGib
    Dillocrafter
    arkiejazz

Anymore of Us from Texas?

Randy_G
    Waxahachie, Tx - just south of Dallas
    God I miss chrome on cars.
    www.AutomotiveHistoryOnline.com

From the thriving metropolis of Prosper.

Ron

Comment

From the thriving metropolis of Prosper.

Ron

Comment

Hello,
        I am from Spring Texas, north of Houston. I am currently a freshman at Stephen F. Austin in Nacogdoches though, so am only home on occasional weekends and over holidays (to see friends, parents, and of course, the Studebaker!)
        Spence Gaskin

Comment

Hello,
          I am from Spring Texas, north of Houston. I am currently a freshman at Stephen F. Austin in Nacogdoches though, so am only home on occasional weekends and over holidays (to see friends, parents, and of course, the Studebaker!)
          Spence Gaskin

Comment

From where the parrots fly free. Had a large flock(30-40) resting in the trees today, Harlingen

Ebon...

Comment

From where the parrots fly free. Had a large flock(30-40) resting in the trees today, Harlingen

Ebon...

Comment

[)]Ebon...I'll bet you were in short sleeves too. We got 12 inches of snow here on the 20th...most of it still here[)]

steve blake
                http://tinyurl.com/kr3gt
                http://tinyurl.com/l7oqh
                steve blake...roaming the Texas Panhandle in my trusty Champ pickup

Comment

[)]Ebon...I'll bet you were in short sleeves too. We got 12 inches of snow here on the 20th...most of it still here[)]

steve blake
                  http://tinyurl.com/l7oqh
                  steve blake...roaming the Texas Panhandle in my trusty Champ pickup

Comment