• More Atlantic Zone Meet Pictures

Chester Bradfield's beautiful 1935 Commander coupe:

Two of a kind:

Some of the meet attendees:

Forty-ones:

Kindest regards,

Alan Mende
    Hummelstown, PA

I'm not a mechanic; I don't even play one on TV.
    Kindest regards,

Alan Mende
    Grantville, PA

Very Nice!

Chris Pile
    Midway Chapter SDC
    The Studebaker Special
    The only difference between death and taxes is that death does not grow worse every time Congress convenes. - Will Rogers

Comment

I love pixs like these, when one can't go to all the Studebaker meets this is the next best thing. Thank you for posting!!!

Comment

Alan, your photos are terrific. Thanks for sharing.
        Rog

'59 Lark VI Regal Hardtop
        Smithtown,NY
        '59 Lark VI Regal Hardtop
        Smithtown,NY
        Recording Secretary, Long Island Studebaker Club

Comment

That '55 Speedster looks just like the one that I owned that still had its original paint. Three owners after me, it got repainted solid black. If he didn't like the Neopolitan ice cream special, I wish that he found a different car, but it was his car to do with as he wished.

I had a set of those 1953 front Winguards. I just couldn't bring myself to put them on any car that I owned.

Thanks for the nice pictures. It took awhile for me to download them, but it was worth it. I have attended that show in the past, but it wasn't in the cards this year.

Gary L.
          Wappinger, NY

SDC member since 1968
          Studebaker enthusiast much longer
          Gary L.
          Wappinger, NY

SDC member since 1968
          Studebaker enthusiast much longer

Comment

Thanks Alan
            That 24 is about the coolest car I've seen all day.
            Thanks for sharing.
            Bill
            http://www.rustyrestorations.org/index.php
            sigpic

Comment

Very nice pictures. Thank you for posting.
              How does the '24 get any air with the license plates like that?

Gary Sanders