It's time to sell cars

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• It's time to sell cars

Due to the economy and forces beyond my control,I wiil be putting up a significant amount of cars from my collection for sale. I will start with some of my project cars and then later the restored cars.I have been putting this off until the last moment, but the time has come.Please bare with me,as I am not very good with computers.The best way to contact me is by phone 970-381-0147.Here's a list of some of the cars I wiil start with:
    1945 m-15
    1954 Conastoga Commander
    1951 Comm.Starlight
    1950 champ.Starlight
    2-1952 Comm.hardtops
    1958 Packard hardtop
    1958 Packard Hawk
    1956 Golden Hawk
    1963 Lark Custom Skytop 2dr
    1963 Zip van
    1963 R-2 Hawk,63 Chicago show car,63 Motor Trend cover car
    1938 K-10 Fast Transport narrow box

Thanks,Steve
    36 Dictator cpe
    36 ST.regis custom 2dr sedan R-2
    37 Coupe express R-2
    50 Champion convert
    54 champion cpe
    59 3/4 p/up 4wd
    63 Custom R-2
    63 GT hawk R-2 Motor Trend Hawk/Chicago Show Car
    63 Avanti R-2
    63 Avant1 R-2
    64 Commander R-1
    64 Challenger R-3
    58 Packard hawk
    64 Champ
    2-63 Wagonaire's
    62 E40 Transtar
    55 3/4 T pickup
    64 Daytona
    Brand X :
    70 Duster 340,56 Chevy Del Ray,49 Jeepster,58 Plymouth Belvedere,67 IH Travelall,58 IH Golden Anniversary

http://www.studebakersteve.com

Steve..
    I live in Conifer Colorado.. Any chance I could come out and see your collection?
    Thanks in advance..
    Ron Husak
    303-618-8840

Originally posted by studebakersteve View Post