PDA

View Full Version : Studebaker Radio



mike whitby
03-26-2005, 02:16 PM
I have been told about a Stude radio, Model AC2301 S5329 a Philco unit, has two knobs, what Stude could it fit. Not seen it myself yet

M W UK

MW

Roscomacaw
03-26-2005, 06:40 PM
It's a 6volt unit, Mike. It was used in '53 & '54 Studes. Manual tuning (no push-buttons)AM radio;)

Miscreant at large.

mike whitby
03-27-2005, 07:16 AM
many thanks, I shall attempt to buy it, got be to a person out there lookin for one of those MW

MW