• Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Studebaker is coming back!!!!

http://www.studebakermotorcompany.com/home/home/
    1948 M15A-20 Flatbed Truck Rescue
    See rescue progress here on this blog:
    http://studem15a-20.blogspot.com/

Oh NO! What are they PRETENDING to sell this time, another re-labeled Korean mini-Car?
    StudeRich
    Second Generation Stude Driver,
    Proud '54 Starliner Owner
    SDC Member Since 1967

Comment

Amazing! I could hear StudeRich sigh all the way over here in Minnesota!!
      sigpic
      In the middle of MinneSTUDEa.

Comment

Ok clue in the newbie here, ???

Its some fake crud right ?

How can they use the Studebaker name ?

Dean.

Comment

I think this is the same tool that came around a few years back trying to sell Stude people some foreign three-wheeled roach. Made a big thing about wanting to revive the Studebaker name because of the love of the previous company. His site was nearly illiterate. He was looking for somebody to volunteer to take over his marketing. Looks like the same guy found someone who could make a website.
          Proud NON-CASO

I do not prize the word "cheap." It is not a badge of honor...it is a symbol of despair. ~ William McKinley

If it is decreed that I should go down, then let me go down linked with the truth - let me die in the advocacy of what is just and right.- Lincoln

GOD BLESS AMERICA

Ephesians 6:10-17
          Romans 15:13
          Deuteronomy 31:6
          Proverbs 28:1

Illegitimi non carborundum

Comment

Rich is right.

This site is over a year old and, if you explore it, you will see this:

QUOTE: