Video footage of vent wings being stolen from '36 Stude in Glendale, AZ

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Video footage of vent wings being stolen from '36 Stude in Glendale, AZ

As most of you are aware, Sam and Rhonda Bailey had their '36 Dictator in Glendale, AZ and the rare vent wings on the front doors were stolen. The Baileys finally got the video footage from the Glendale PD. Does anybody recognize the thief?

Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.

Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.

Last edited by mbstude; 07-03-2010, 06:17 PM.

I wish I could help but that's very good quality video...especially compared to what I had to deal with when I was a police officer. I hope someone recognizes the suspect and make an identification...privately...not here on the forum. Blasting someone's name all over the place before any action is taken would be bad form. Not as bad as stealing someone's property, but let the process run its course...legally and through the SDC if the guilty person is a member.
    Poet...Mystic...Soldier of Fortune. As always...self-absorbed, adversarial, cocky and in general a malcontent.

Comment

I agree that if anyone recognizes the person then they need to be put in touch with the Baileys privately. But the only way to get an identification is to put the footage out there for people to see.

Comment

I thought there were fasteners involved, it appears this guy just pulled them off!
        StudeRich
        Second Generation Stude Driver,
        Proud '54 Starliner Owner
        SDC Member Since 1967

Comment