PDA

View Full Version : Tighe roller cam question...



Mike Van Veghten
08-23-2006, 03:13 PM
Been trying to get some questions answered from Tighe Cams...(Australia).

See the posts titled..."Tighe Cams in Australia"

http://www.tighecams.com.au/semiFinished.htm

See the e-mails I sent them. We did get a short way into some possible help, then...no more e-mails back with more answers.

Any chance you could give them a call and try to get some pertinant information on getting a few cam blanks going?

Thanks

Mike

sbca96
08-23-2006, 05:02 PM
If that fails .. I "kinda" have a contact in Australia.

Might edit your topic .. looks like you meant Austria.;)

Tom

Sudsy
08-23-2006, 05:42 PM
G'day Mike,
I will ring them today and let you know the outcome

Regards Bob

sbca96
08-23-2006, 07:08 PM
tee hee hee .. them Aussies .. they always say "g'day".;)[:o)]

Tom

Sudsy
08-26-2006, 08:17 PM
G'day all,
all the details for the cams are here
http://racingstudebakers.com/stl-web/bulletin/bb/viewtopic.php?t=600
I will let it run for a few weeks and see what #s we get and go from there.



Regards Bob

Mike Van Veghten
08-27-2006, 07:18 PM
If you are interested...as Bob says...go to -

http://racingstudebakers.com/stl-web/bulletin/bb/viewtopic.php?t=600

For the latest info on the Tighe roller cams

Mike