newbe needs help

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• newbe needs help

I am new to the forms so forgive my mistakes. I own a '55 Champion Delux and need a set of Bumper guards , would like to find NOS if possible.The car has an F4 body symbol.Thanks in advance for any help you can give me. I am a member of SDC and have sent my app for the NC Chapter. Went to Ashville and got a few parts.

Welcome to the forum! Sounds like a neat car you got there. Have you looked at the Studebaker International website? They might have it. You can find there site along with alot of other parts vendors here:http://www.studebakervendors.com/

Dylan Wills

'61 lark deluxe 4 door wagon
    Dylan Wills
    Everett, Wa.

1961 Lark 4 door wagon
    1961 Lark 4 door wagon #2 (Wife's car!)
    1955 VW Beetle (Went to the dark side)
    1914 Ford Model T

Comment

I did call them and they have a Right side NOS but no Left one. In fact I have found two vendors listed on the web site that have a Right side but no left.
      I am hoping someone out there has a set. or if I can find a left I will call the vendor and see if the right is still there.

Comment

Benny,

Welcome to the Forum and to the NC SDC!! I live in Winston-Salem, and work in Spencer. Wish I could have met you in Asheville the other week.

Paul
        Winston-Salem, NC
        Visit The NEW Studebaker Skytop Registry website at: www.studebakerskytop.com
        Paul
        Winston-Salem, NC
        Visit The Studebaker Skytop Registry website at: www.studebakerskytop.com
        Check out my YouTube channel here: https://www.youtube.com/user/r1lark

Comment

Paul,
          I look foward to meeting you and others in the NC group.
          Benny

Comment