Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

R1 Wagonaire production order arrived today!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• R1 Wagonaire production order arrived today!

I don't think there are any suprises here, but I'm no expert at decifering these things, anything jump out at ya?

[img][/img]

John

53' 2R5 R1 Powershift TT Under Construction

57' Transtar 304 NP540 4:09 TT Under Construction (in Picture)

58' 3E6D Stock Sale Pending

61' 6E7 122 Factory Auto

John

62' Deluxe R2 4SPD.

63' R1 Wagonaire

57' Transtar 259 punched to 312 NP540 4:09 TT Under Construction

58' 3E6D Stock 4X4

64' (Studebaker Built) Trailer Toter

Did all the 63s come with the sliding roof? I see there is no mention of it on the built sheet.

[IMG]Home of the Fried Green Tomato
    "IF YOU WANT THE SMILES YOU NEED TO DO THE MILES "

1960 Champ
    1964 Daytona HT
    sigpic

Home of the Fried Green Tomato

"IF YOU WANT THE SMILES YOU NEED TO DO THE MILES "

1960 Champ , 1966 Daytona , 1965 Daytona Wagonaire

Comment

The wet air cleaner was not available with the Avanti engine.

Bob Langer
      Glenshaw,PA

Bob Langer
      Glenshaw,PA

Comment

I was wondering about that air cleaner, it definatly has the chrome air cleaner, but I don't know what the wet air cleaner is.

John

61' 6E7 122 Factory Auto

John

62' Deluxe R2 4SPD.

63' R1 Wagonaire

58' 3E6D Stock 4X4

Comment

Is the HD Flightomatic the column or the Powershift(floor). Ordinarily, the JT engines had the Powershift floor model, rather than the column version. I have only ever seen one other, that was a Lark with the JTS engine, have the column Flightomatic from the factory.